Off roading tips: Part 1

Good morning friends! This weekend my boyfriend took me off roading in his big bumpy truck, wow was that interesting! Sounded like a stereotypical “man” thing, where a bunch of dudes get together and drive around in mud…my expectations were met. I wasn’t sure I’d like it since speed…trucks…and cliffs aren’t my cup of tea but despite that, I had some fun! But I have some tips for all you off roaders:

1. Ladies…wear a sports bra. No, really I mean YOU WILL REGRET IT if you don’t. I don’t have big ones but boy did my tits bounce around to the beat of those bumps.

2. Don’t look at the pretty purple flowers because the next thing you know you’ll be bounced off your seat, smoking your head on the ceiling of the vehicle.

That’s all for now, very useful I promise! I hope you had a weekend filled with fun(and perhaps less bumps!)

Despite thrashing around for 6 hours, the view at the top was pretty epic

5 thoughts on “Off roading tips: Part 1

Leave a Reply

